Florida Georgia Line's Brian Kelley will release his debut solo album, Sunshine State of Mind, on June 25th. He co-wrote and co-produced all 17 songs on the album.

Brian said, “They say write what you know and this is the first time I really wrote for me. These songs are my babies, y’all. This project came from a real place – my experiences as a kid in Florida, getting away, and finally moving back – and it’s just been a very life-giving thing for me. I hope fans get to know a little more about me, hear my voice, and that Sunshine State of Mind takes you on a dreamlike vacation as soon as you hit play. Welcome to Season One.”

Six tracks are available for instant download upon preorder, featuring BK’s previously-released Wave Pack – “Made By The Water,” “Party On The Beach,” “Beach Cowboy,” and “Sunday Service In The Sand” – in addition to brand-new releases including open ocean anthem “Highway On The Water” and white sand serenade “Songs For You.”

Brian is currently inside the Top 10 and climbing on the country charts with his FGL partner Tyler Hubbard as featured guests on Chase Rice's latest single, "Drinkin' Beer. Talkin' God. Amen."