Taylor Swift revealed the 27 tracks that will appear on Fearless (Taylor’s Version). 

The re-recorded songs will feature Maren Morris on “You All Over Me” (From The Vault), Keith Urban on “That’s When” (From The Vault) and Colbie Caillat on “Breathe” (Taylor’s Version). 

The singer wrote on Instagram Saturday (April 3rd), “Here’s the full track list, my friends. I’m really honored that @keithurban is a part of this project, duetting on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy. I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly. I’m counting down the minutes til we can all jump into this brave world together, filled with equal parts nostalgia and brand newness.”