Kenny Chesney's new album, Here And Now, will feature 12 songs, and he has shared the track listing with fans. He said, “It’s funny how you cut a song because you believe in what it says, or think it captures what No Shoes Nation teaches me every day, but then the world turns, and suddenly, it truly is right now. And when I looked at these songs, this dozen recorded over the last two or three years, they were Polaroids from the parking lots, back home, the islands, my friends’ lives. Every single one is someone I know, you know or may even be – and right now, our friends are absolutely the most precious thing we have.”

Kenny co-wrote two songs on the album, including his last single, "Tip Of My Tongue, which also credits co-writer Ed Sheeran.

Here And Now is set for release on May 1.