Chris Stapleton leads the list of nominees for the 52nd annual CMA Awards with a total of five, including Entertainer, Male Vocalist of the Year, Album of the Year for From A Room: Volume 2, and Single and Song of the Year for “Broken Halos.”

Luke Bryan, Dan + Shay and Sugarland announced the nominees live on Good Morning America this morning from Luke's 32 Bridge Food + Drink in downtown Nashville.

The 2018 CMA Awards will air live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena on November 14th on ABC.

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Album of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) and Producer(s))
From A Room: Volume 2 – Chris Stapleton
Golden Hour – Kacey Musgraves
Graffiti U – Keith Urban
Life Changes – Thomas Rhett
The Mountain – Dierks Bentley

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter(s))
"Body Like a Back Road" (Sam Hunt) – Songwriter(s): Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne
"Broken Halos" (Chris Stapleton) – Songwriter(s): Mike Henderson, Chris Stapleton
"Drowns the Whiskey" (Jason Aldean) – Songwriter(s): Brandon Kinney, Jeff Middleton, Josh Thompson
"Drunk Girl" (Chris Janson) – Songwriter(s): Scooter Carusoe, Tom Douglas, Chris Janson
"Tequila" (Dan + Shay) – Songwriter(s): Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds, Dan Smyers

Vocal Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

New Artist of the Year
Lauren Alaina
Luke Combs
Chris Janson
Brett Young

Single of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s), Producer(s) and Mix Engineer(s))
"Broken Halos," Chris Stapleton
"Drinkin' Problem," Midland
"Drowns the Whiskey," Jason Aldean Feat. Miranda Lambert
"Meant to Be," Bebe Rexha and Florida Georgia Line
"Tequila," Dan + Shay

Musical Event of the Year
“Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley Feat. Brothers Osborne
“Dear Hate” – Maren Morris (Feat. Vince Gill)
“Drowns the Whiskey” – Jason Aldean (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
“Everything’s Gonna Be Alright” – David Lee Murphy (with Kenny Chesney)
“Meant to Be” – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

Music Video of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) and Director(s))
“Babe” – Sugarland (featuring Taylor Swift)
Director(s): Anthony Mandler
“Cry Pretty” – Carrie Underwood
Director(s): Randee St. Nicholas
“Drunk Girl”– Chris Janson
Director(s): Jeff Venable
“Marry Me” – Thomas Rhett
Director(s): TK McKamy
“Tequila” – Dan + Shay
Director(s): Patrick Tracy

Musician of the Year
Jerry Douglas – Dobro
Paul Franklin – Steel Guitar
Dann Huff – Guitar
Mac McAnally – Guitar
Derek Wells – Guitar

Source: Pulse of Radio