Carrie Underwood has revealed that her new album, My Savior, will include 13 songs, among them a duet with CeCe Winans. The two team up on "Great Is Thy Faithfulness," a traditional Christian song.

Songs that made the track list include "How Great Thou Art," "The Old Rugged Cross," "Softly and Tenderly" and "Amazing Grace," which she closes the album with.

Carrie shared the entire album track list on social media yesterday (Thursday, Feb. 11th) writing, "For this album, I chose some of the familiar hymns I've been singing for as long as I can remember," Underwood says on social media. "These songs set the foundation for me and I hope you love them as much as I do."

My Savior will be released on March 26th.