Carrie Underwood, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Luke Combs and Thomas Rhett will be honored as the top country artists of 2019 at this year’s 10th Annual CMT Artists of the Year special. The 90-minute special will air live on CMT from Nashville’s Schermerhorn Symphony Center on Wednesday, October 16th at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

The event will feature surprise musical pairings and guests as in past years, and will also feature a live-streamed remote performance by Carrie Underwood from her Cry Pretty Tour 360 stop in Cleveland, Ohio.

Additional performers and presenters will be announced at a later date.